top of page

Yayoi Kusama & Mrs. Grover's Dot Art Challenge


Hi Eagle Artist,

Below is what I created for the Dot Art Challenge this week! Above is the artist,Yayoi Kusama, I used her work as inspiration. I have added a video and some photographs of her work for you.


Yayoi Kusama, is just about the perfect artist for this challenge. She has been creating polka dot art for a very long time! After you watch the little video about Yayoi Kusama you can watch the video I made for you. I show you how to make the piece of art I created. Have fun and send your amazing creations here!


Mrs. Grover's Examples, artist video, Mrs. Grover's Video

artist video

Mrs. Grover's Video



Yayoi Kusama


I miss you all SO MUCH! KEEP CREATING!!! I can not wait to see what you do with this project! Send pictures and notes to me at rebecca.grover@pwssd.k12.wi.us or just click ART! I love hearing from you all!

Imagine, Create, Share and

Love,

Mrs. Grover

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page