top of page

Hello Out there!

Dear Eagle Artists,

Hello, Hi, How are you?!? Hard to believe all the changes that have taken place over the last few days! While there have been many changes and it seems there will be many more, some things have not changed. What hasn't changed you ask? How much every single teacher at SES cares about you!! I am putting together this website just for you. I have so many ideas and hope to learn and grow with you on this new adventure. So please join me here as often as possible, share what you have created or whatever is on your mind or just to say hi.

I am not an expert by any means on building websites so while I am learning ...here are a few videos I think you might enjoy. Get your pencils ready! PLEASE share your drawings with me!!






43 views0 comments
bottom of page