top of page

Happy Monday!

Hello Eagle Artists!

Lots of fun ideas for you this week. Don't feel like you have to do all of the projects and ideas I share on our site. Try and find at least one idea you think you would have fun creating and share your project with us! Of course do them all if you want...fun! You can take a picture and email it to me at rebecca.grover@pwssd.k12.wi.us. Or just send me an email to say hi!

So here is what's going on in the art room this week....

(Check out the home page for more information)


This is a really positive and loving way to share some joy with the world right now. I can't wait to see what our Eagle Artists do!


Sketch Book Prompt for the week is to draw something or someone that brings you joy. It can be anything form your imagination to real life. Share your drawings with others to spread the joy.


Week 2 Lessons: Ukraine Eggs and how to draw bunnies!


Nature ART Challenge!



Check out my video and then make your own!


I miss you ALL very much. I hope you are enjoying your time with your families. I look forward to seeing what you create this week! Remember to send me pictures at rebecca.grover@pwssd.k12.wi.us


Imagine, Create, Share & Love,

Mrs. Grover




47 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page